Heroes Of The Universe

Canciones > Letras de Zonata

| 0 comentarios
We have arrived in smoke,
In fire, in brimstone
We have been born with the power
To control the world

Spreading our wings and fly over seas
Heroes of the universe
Rage for the thrill will run
To the hills for shelter

The force of the dark
Will bury your hearts in fire
We're standing strong
And no one will ever defeat us

Victims come we will embrace you
Lead your souls into damnation
The light that's inside you
Will show you the way
This the call from the universe
Search for the truth and join us

The path is now set,
The smoke has been cleared forever
This is the end, the mission is done,
It's completed

Letra Thor (the Thundergod)
Letra Viking
Letra Wheel Of Life
Letra Niña bonita
Letra Dream Child
Letra Geronimo
Letra Beyond The Rainbow
Letra Criticized
Letra Welcome To This World Of Fun
Letra The Evil Shadow
Letra Bring You Down To Hell
Letra Reality
Letra Divided We Stand
Letra Illusion Of Madness
Letra Hollow Rain
Letra Symphony Of The Night
Letra Forever
Letra Dimension To Freedom
Letra Evil Mind
Letra Life?
Letra Gate Of Fear
Letra Buried Alive
Letra Visions Of Sorrow
Letra The Last Step
Letra Blade Of The Reaper
Letra The Mourner's Tale
Letra Unleashed
Letra A Dark Chapter
Letra In The Chamber
Letra You Betrayer
Letra Heroes Of The Universe
Letra Vista PreviaBEYOND THE RAINBOW (en español)